I call this good Kharma

Dear Reader, you know I teach entrepreneurship, and I’m a big believer in women starting their own business, and I lOVE San Francisco.  So, today I can tell you that all these things have combined, and it makes me very happy.

I just found a new blog about a business in SF, started 90 years ago, but now run by four enterprising young women.  Today, there is an article in the SF Chronicle about them.  Isn’t that just the best?

Those of you, who like me, love SF, check out the business, Paul’s Hat Works, and say hello to the four “Pauls.”  Next time in SF, I will try to get out to the Richmond to see this place for myself.

One response to “I call this good Kharma

  1. Thanks for the SF hat tip. I love hats almost as much San Francisco ! SF is a city of entrepreneurs and great finds.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.