Image

Hot today

20120421-175823.jpg

The fans are running today. 91 degrees at dinner time. I fried chicken which makes it even hotter in the house. But I’m not complaining. I am so done with winter.

4 responses to “Hot today

  1. We had a foot of snow last weekend, 88 degrees today. Go figure…

  2. our weather is so changeable these days, a couple of summery days last week now back to winter coats this week!

  3. Yes, I agree that is HOT! We don’t get that warm very often even in August. And it’s still April, last time I checked! 🙂

  4. I talked to Son #1, who lives in Phoenix. The temperature there was 102 degrees. And because his thermostat was malfunctioning, he had no air conditioning.

Leave a Reply

