Image

Good deed for the week

20120609-120217.jpg

I cleared this path at a friend’s home this week. The shrubs had grown over to the fence, and when I started, I had no idea the cobblestones were there. The prunings and clippings filled 10 garbage bags.

This morning I went back and continued around the corner, pruning and clearing the deck area. Four hours and 18 bags of clippings. That’s it for this week.

3 responses to “Good deed for the week

  1. I was just doing this kind of work – but for myself! Kudos to you to give this gift to someone else.

  2. You are so very wonderful to do this. That was an awful lot of work and it looks amazing now.

  3. you are a good friend!

Leave a Reply

