Image

Plums, peaches, and nectarines

20120623-094907.jpg

Week 4’s csa fruit box. Since we are in San Mateo this week I brought most of the fruit to share with my daughter. She bought red white and black berries at the farmer’s market and a watermelon at Whole Foods so we have been wealthy with good fruit.

5 responses to “Plums, peaches, and nectarines

  1. Oh, YUM! Think I’ll go get myself an apple….

  2. This looks so delicious and healthy!!! I’d love a sweet plum right now.

  3. Pingback: The Blossom Trail | Dkzody's Weblog

Leave a Reply

