Found a new blog

Quirky. Funny. Good writing. Off the wall.

Any of those descriptors sound like something you might like? It’s just the kind of thing I like so I was thrilled when a new reader stopped by here and left her calling card. Her blog is just the funniest thing I have read in a long time, and I love it. I would really recommend clotildajamcracker if you want a good read and a good laugh.

You must be forewarned. You might see your own yearbook photo on this blog as the writer is generous with sprinkling old photos throughout her descriptive writing. You might even see yourself in her writing. I had to gasp a couple of times when reading a post.

“Oh, my gosh. The woman has been in our house!”

Check her out and see what you think. Quirky isn’t for everyone.

Leave a Reply

