Care for a cookie? Or two?

20120922-124823.jpg

Would you like one big cookie? Or would you prefer two smaller ones?

I baked these multigrain raisin cookies for my Sunday School kids. We will be crossing the Red Sea tomorrow with Moses, and there is a celebration on the other side with tambourines and singing. Although not Biblical, I’m sure they had cookies!

5 responses to “Care for a cookie? Or two?

  1. you know I’m a bit greedy, I’ll take the big one please!

  2. They look absolutely scrumptious. And you know after crossing the Red Sea and all, you will probably not have any left over to give to ME! 🙂

  3. I would take the two small ones. Inhale one and savor the other. Hmmm… multigrain could be biblical couldn’t it?

Leave a Reply

