This week’s blog will be on hiatus

…however I won’t be. I am in San Mateo taking care of tiny grandchildren while my daughter and son-in-law work at their church’s Vacation Bible School. This is hard work, but I love it.

For those of you who have been around here for awhile, this will sound familiar. We have been helping out since 2008. Terry runs the sound and video and takes photos. I take care of the kids. Leeya is now attending in the preschool class but Judah is too young so I keep him occupied.

I will return next week, probably with a few stories.

2 responses to “This week’s blog will be on hiatus

  1. Have a great time with the grands, and if you can take pictures for those of us who don’t have any of them to enjoy. Or not. 🙂

  2. I know you’re having a fabulous time with those adorable grandkids. We’re looking forward to spending time with our little granddaughter someday soon too.

Leave a Reply

