Photo Booth

I love the application, Photo Booth, on my MacBook Pro. I do lots of photos with it as well as videos with the grandchildren. Judah especially loves making videos, of which we have been doing many during this visit.

Yesterday afternoon we were showing the day’s efforts to my daughter, and just as I started to shut down, I clicked the shutter, not realizing I had the setting so as to take four continuous shots, which I didn’t even know the application could do. This is what the camera shot:

4-up on 7-18-13 at 4.15 PM (compiled)

 

You can see I was a bit surprised. Jennifer laughed when she saw the pictures and said, “quintessential Mom.” I have quite the reputation for being expressive.

5 responses to “Photo Booth

  1. Hahahaha! Those are GREAT pictures. Love ’em. 🙂

  2. This looks like fun!

  3. Expressive indeed, and i like your ‘helper.’ Dianne

Leave a Reply

