The grandchildren are back where they belong-with their parents

Grampa with grandkids at a local park

Grampa with grandkids at a local park

 

Whew! Whirlwind of a grandparents’ week is over. Being that responsible for small lives is HARD work. Now, back to retirement and taking life easy.

Judah's b'day cupcake from Barnes & Noble.

Judah’s b’day cupcake from Barnes & Noble.

 

I thought the kids were watching a video on my phone one evening. This is the photo I found later:

I guess they are never too young to take a selfie.

I guess they are never too young to take a selfie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 responses to “The grandchildren are back where they belong-with their parents

  1. Oh, cute! I am glad for you that your ordeal, lovely as it was, is behind you! Adorable chocolate picture! 🙂

  2. Yes, children are best with their parents God love them.

  3. They are darling!! I love the pic of Judah with the chocolate on his face :-). Which birthday was this?

  4. I am smiling. I love their sweet faces. Kids are amazing. They love those phones, and they learn how to use them early.

  5. You have such adorable grandchildren.

Leave a Reply

