Sweet November

My blogging buddy, Jessica, over at Scrumdillydilly has a November challenge running. One picture a day, for the month of November, following a list she has posted. sweetnovember3

 

As much as I would love to participate, I can’t promise anything. Since it’s already November 2, you can see I’m a day behind. I do have a morning picture, though, taken on November 1.

I love the way the sun comes through our windows in early spring and late fall, and since the mulberry tree outside the front window still has leaves, in the fall I get this kind of shadow on the living room wall around 8 am:

IMG_4815

2 responses to “Sweet November

  1. Oh, that’s nice! I really like it, and I hope you’ll share when you feel like it during the month. I inadvertently put a morning picture on my own blog, too. Not as nice as yours, though. 🙂

  2. Good for you for taking up the challenge. And it sure is a challenge.

Leave a Reply

