I love true crime books

I especially like Ann Rule’s books which read like a novel. This is the latest one of hers that I just finished. I would recommend it if you like this genre.

20140117-074302.jpg

3 responses to “I love true crime books

  1. My husband who isn’t much of a reader will not turn away from Ann Rule’s books. I think he’s read them all. He’s the typical True Crime reader. So glad to know she has a new one out.
    Incidentally, my scarf story is quite long. I’m hoping to open a blog of family stories and you’ll find the origin of a scarf celebrating its 75th anniversary.

  2. This must be akin to watching horror movies. And some like them.

  3. I don’t know why, but we’ve been into Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot these days.

Leave a Reply

