The painted seaside cottage

SONY DSCRemember my post with the picture of the vine-covered seaside cottage? And I said it would make a good painting? I don’t even pretend to paint, but I do enjoy playing in PhotoShop so I dropped that photo into a PhotoShop screen and worked on it during our gray, rainy Saturday.

Here is the result:

SONY DSC

7 responses to “The painted seaside cottage

  1. Cool! The picture is so big when I click on it that I had to look up and down and all around to see what you had done. Very very cool. 🙂

  2. Well done. Very typical of our coastal towns.

  3. Just beautiful, photoshop is amazing.

  4. I love Photo Shop. It is amazing what a difference it makes to photos.

  5. Oh my! That’s a lot of fun! You must have the new Photoshop with the oil painting feature.

Leave a Reply

