Springtime

I know there are places with snow piled yards high and the cold is still unbearable, but in drought-stricken Fresno, it is spring. My front yard has the proof:

20140222-082415.jpg

That hard freeze we had earlier in the winter must have been good for the bulbs. They are giving me a lovely show.

20140222-082547.jpg

4 responses to “Springtime

  1. Wow! Well, it can’t be long now before I get to see such sights. 🙂

  2. Gorgeous! Can spring be far away?

  3. I can’t wait to see some green pop up here. We had more snow last night!!

  4. Oh wow! I do love daffodils. They always make me smile and I’m smiling now.

Leave a Reply

