Fabulous example of aging

Humans of New York is a favorite of mine. I love all the people this young man photographs on the streets of New York City for this terrific site. I follow the Facebook page so I get my daily fix along with my friend’s news and trivia.

One of today’s pictures is this lady who tells us she didn’t get married until she was 50 years old. I love her style:

1402259_636488653091905_1446673765_o

Makes me think I need new glasses.

 

 

 

 

 

7 responses to “Fabulous example of aging

  1. She’s one of a kind, that’s for sure! I like her glasses, too. 🙂

  2. For a moment, I thought it was you! I recently bought two pairs of glasses. Wonder if I look half as good?

    • Oh, you are so nice! I am no where this stylish looking. My face is too round for her glasses, but I think something unique like that would be fun.

  3. wow. sylish mama. 🙂

  4. I just checked “Humans of New York” and it’s so cool! 🙂 Thanks for sharing. 😀

  5. She certainly looks like a character. Would be fun to hear her stories.

Leave a Reply

