Crafty

I got a paper cutter a couple of months ago. You may remember the bunny bags I made for Easter using this gizmo. Tomorrow is a birthday luncheon and I offered to use the cutter to make party favors.

I made bags using a variety of pastel papers and stuffed them with lip balm, tissues, sticky notes, and large paper clips.

I made Chinese takeaway boxes in which I put squares of chocolate candy.

I also made some paper trays for these favors to sit in on the table at the restaurant where we’ll gather.

Although not very good at making crafts, I’ve had fun with these papers, mixing and matching.

20140608-094432-35072978.jpg

9 responses to “Crafty

  1. Oooooo crafty stuff :-). What paper cutter did you get? I love my Cricut :-).

  2. For someone not good with crafts you do good work.

  3. Sweet! What is this paper cutter?

  4. Lots of time and energy went into these party favors. Very pretty.

  5. There you are making me smile again. Thanks for the link. 🙂

  6. Those are so cute! Great work!

Leave a Reply

