On the radio

Last week I mentioned in a post that I had gone downtown to record my reminiscing on the building of the Fulton Mall which celebrates 50 years this month. Yesterday the program was debuted on KVPR, Fresno’s public radio station. If you would like to listen. you can click here to hear my memories.

The young man who produced the piece, Joe Moore, chose good musical segues.

fulton1Fulton Mall, 1964

3 responses to “On the radio

  1. Ooooooo, that’s awesome! I can’t wait to listen to it!

  2. It was interesting to hear your voice. Fresno reminds me of my home town, Yonkers, NY.

  3. wow good for you Delaine! You sounded good.

Leave a Reply

