Fed Ex delivers

The tractor arrived this morning, just like Target.com said it would. I had just gotten home from Bible study and Terry was still at home, waiting for me to return before running his own errands. We had agreed to have one of us at home until the tractor arrived.

The Fed Ex driver was very kind and carried it into the house. Terry later moved the box to the family room after I took a picture to send to Judah.

IMG_7456.JPG

Jennifer says Judah is very excited about the tractor. Me too.

8 responses to “Fed Ex delivers

  1. Oh my, I would be too. 🙂
    And thanks for all the lovely notes.

  2. What a neat toy, if it can be called a toy. Looks real. He’s going to be the envy of the neighborhood.

  3. How cool is that? What a great thing to be given, at any age. 🙂

  4. Looks like a nice gift that my grandson would enjoy.

  5. Wow – at first I thought it was a real one and you were assembling it in the house. Now, I think I want one of those. First I probably need a grandson, though.

Leave a Reply

