Tonight’s dinner

IMG_7511.JPG This is orange cauliflower. Fried the cauliflower like I would chicken, then made an orange sauce with fresh orange juice and chili sauce. Served with sticky rice. Pretty tasty.

Click here on my Pinterest page to find the recipe.

12 responses to “Tonight’s dinner

  1. That looks interesting! I can only eat a few bites of cauliflower or I blow up like a balloon. I love it, though!

  2. looks yummy, mind you, being fried, it would have a lot of calories.

    • My daughter has made something similar, only baking the cauliflower instead of frying. The batter would need to be changed to do that. I’m thinking of redoing the batter, though, for the fried version so it would be more like my fried chicken which has a lot of spices. The batter i used for this was just flour, cornstarch, and water.

  3. You are just the most amazing cook. I thought this was chicken, but it’s a lot healthier.

  4. Yum! I don’t eat fried foods, hardly ever anyway. This, I might make an exception for. 🙂

  5. That looks delicious! Happy eating!

  6. Oh Yum! I love cauliflower and must try this.

Leave a Reply

