Around the corner

I’m hopeful I’ve turned the corner on this illness.

Tuesday went well so I’m heading back to my routine today–schoolchaplain. Even felt well enough to make hotel reservations for Easter break.

We just learned that a long-time friend is celebrating her 100 birthday on Saturday. We will definitely plan to attend.

Thank you all, dear Readers, for your well wishes for my health. I know your good, healing thoughts made for a speedy recovery.

4 responses to “Around the corner

  1. Glad you are starting to feel better. I’m still tired from the time change.

  2. Yay! You’re getting better! 🙂

  3. Take care of yourself. I miss you when you are not here.

  4. I’m so glad you’re feeling better, Delaine. It’s no fun being sick.

Leave a Reply

