When life hands you lemons…

Fear not!  I am feeling fine. Fine enough to take a few lemons…

And some puff pastry from the freezer….

…and make deconstructed lemon tarts.

This one is for Terry who made the comment yesterday, ‘I’m so glad to have you back to your well self. I don’t like your sick self.’  Me either!

6 responses to “When life hands you lemons…

  1. oh you must be feeling better, this looks so good!

  2. Wow, that is so beautiful! I could almost taste it right through the internet. 🙂

  3. Those look so good!I’m longing for something wheat based after having a gluten free person as a house guest for a week.

  4. Oh, delightful, and are you going to tell us how you did this? 🙂

  5. My mouth puckers at the idea of tasting these! I am so glad you are on the mend. I always feel good about myself when I bake.
    XO
    WWW

  6. You have my mouth watering!

Leave a Reply

