Gratitude attitude

Time…I am grateful for time.

Time to spend with my grandchildren.

Time to write in my journal every morning.

Time to go to lunch with my friends.

Time to attend Bible study with new friends.

Time to write my blog and to read others’ blogs.

Time to prepare for Good News Club and school chaplaincy.

Time to spend with small children, showing them that someone cares and loves them.

And as much as I would like to say I don’t have time to do it, time to do housework and yard chores.

2 responses to “Gratitude attitude

  1. Time becomes more and more valuable as we age. I think about that all the time. I want my time to count. I have less time ahead of me than I do behind me. You are spending your time wisely.

  2. hmm, thinking about that last one

Leave a Reply

