Afterschool crafting

Eighteen students came to the crafting party I set up yesterday at Columbia. They had a good time, one little girl telling me I was fun and another one asking if I’d be back next week. One of the boys asked when I would come again.

“Maybe in December for Christmas crafts.”

That seemed like an eternity for the kids. I will need the time to put together some more projects. Here’s some pictures of yesterday’s fun.

  
  
  
  
  

4 responses to “Afterschool crafting

  1. What fun! I enjoyed seeing what those creative minds came up with. 🙂

  2. It is always nice to see children’s art. I enjoyed your photos.

Leave a Reply

