Hearts and flowers 

Today I worked on Valentine crafts:


Made a soup out of leftover beerock filling:


Worked in the backyard and enjoyed the sunshine on the pear tree blossoms:


Nice “spring ” day.

6 responses to “Hearts and flowers 

  1. lucky you, signs of spring…ahh

  2. Nothing nicer than a busy and productive day. I’m feeling a little lazy but you inspire me to get up and get going now.

  3. What’s “beerock” filling?
    And thanks for the lovely spring photos. I write with a blizzard raging outside.
    XO
    WWW

  4. Nice photos. That soup looks delicious.

  5. The soup looks delicious. I had to look up beerock filling. I have had this type of food before, but I think it was called by a different name.

  6. Amazing blossoms. I didn’t know hardwoods lived in CA.

Leave a Reply

