The older I get…

14907270_901819116639585_3219252790690126536_n

This comes from a friend’s Facebook post today. Made me smile and nod my head. I like my home base from where I can go out and do things, but come back and recharge. With a good cup of coffee that my husband makes each morning.

4 responses to “The older I get…

  1. Yes, a nice sentiment!

  2. I saw this in my news feed, too. I’m glad you saved it so I could re-read it and nod my head in solidarity. 🙂

  3. Absolutely! Amazing how much of a home bug I’ve turned out to be.

  4. Give me Mozart and Bach any day, and you have a happy woman.

Leave a Reply

