As Christmas gets closer

This week I gave tours here


Read this book to first graders


Ate these school lunches

Now we head into the last week before Christmas. I have no idea how I can top this week. I plan to get some rest, though, next week. 

6 responses to “As Christmas gets closer

  1. You are due some off time so you can rest and get ready for the next phase of being a school chaplain. And I’m so glad you’ve planned some down time for yourself. đŸ™‚

  2. Rest is good make sure of getting some!

  3. Rest sounds good to me. Lovely photos. đŸ™‚

  4. You are certainly one busy lady! Best to you in this holiday season!

Leave a Reply

