Image

Do you still have one of these?

20130418-155510.jpg

8 responses to “Do you still have one of these?

  1. Yes I do. I need to have the oil changed in the car, so I referred to it about an hour ago to look up the shop’s number.

  2. I actually don’t but I do remember them!

  3. I unfortunately left mine back in Illinois when I moved to Hawaii. Instead, I made one in a cardboard box for Hawaii.

    • I took this with me when I left teaching and set it on my desk at home. It comes in handy and it’s fun to go through it and remember some of the contacts who are no longer.

  4. No, mine is now digital! 🙂

  5. I still have boxes of files upstairs. Need to clean them out I think. Dianne

  6. I have one on my work desk right now. My adivice to younger reader is that the Roledex is the ultimate portable network list. Never down due to computer, cloud or phone failures.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.