Those Blogger bloggers

I see that those of you who use Blogger are back to making me type some obscure number to get my comments to post on your blog.

So far today, so good. But, alas, many times I write a response only to have it disappear when I type in those numbers (which, by the way, look like someone’s address). So, if you don’t see my comments, please don’t think it’s because I’m not reading and loving your post, I just can’t get past the numbers.

6 responses to “Those Blogger bloggers

  1. I have a blogger blog and I hate those obscure number things!!

  2. One try, and then I move on. These “security” measures are defeating the whole purpose of blogging and commenting.

  3. I don’t have any problem, so far, with the numbers. And of course I don’t use it because I don’t want to lose any comments! 🙂

  4. I sometimes have problems leaving comments on my iPad. Technology, sheesh!

  5. I haven’t had to use those yet. I’ve had my comments disappear.

  6. Me too. it’s difficult. Come over to WordPress, I say.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.